Manor Middle School

Skip to main content
Diverse Paths to Success. Destination Manor.
All MMS library books need to be returned by May 18.  Notices will go out May 21.  Please return or pay for lost and damaged books. Students' records carry over and the fines increase.  They will not be allowed to walk at graduation.        Todos los libros de la biblioteca MMS deben devolverse antes del 18 de mayo. Los avisos se publicarán el 21 de mayo. Devuelva o pague los libros perdidos y dañados. Los registros de los estudiantes se transfieren a la graduación.
x

Volleyball

2017 Manor Middle School

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

HOME/AWAY

TIME

 

Thursday, September 14

 

Cedar Creek

 

Home

B Team- 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, September 21

 

Bastrop

 

Away

B Team- 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 23

 

Bastrop Tournament

 

Away

 

TBD

 

Thursday, September 28

 

Del Valle

 

Home

B Team- 5:30 p.m.

A Team- 6:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 5

 

Ojeda

 

Away

B Team - 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 7

 

San Marcos Spike Fest

 

Away

 

TBD

 

Monday, October 9

 

Decker

 

Away

 B Team - 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 12

 

Lockhart

 

Away

B Team - 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 26

 

Dailey

 

Home

B Team-  5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, November 2

 

Manor New Tech

(NO B TEAMS)

 

Home

7TH Grade- 5:30 p.m.

8th Grade- 6:30 p.m.

 

         

 

MMS Principal:  Donald Wise

MMS Phone:  512-278-4600

MMS Volleyball Coaches: Coach Wallace, Coach Nava

MMS Girls Athletic Coordinator: Eloisa Nava

MISD Girls Athletic Coordinator: Lisa Hess

Athletic Director: Jimmie Mitchell