Manor Middle School

Skip to main content
Diverse Paths to Success. Destination Manor.
School Holiday November 20 - 24, 2017.  Students return November 27.

Volleyball

2017 Manor Middle School

7th & 8th Grade Volleyball Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

HOME/AWAY

TIME

 

Thursday, September 14

 

Cedar Creek

 

Home

B Team- 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, September 21

 

Bastrop

 

Away

B Team- 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 23

 

Bastrop Tournament

 

Away

 

TBD

 

Thursday, September 28

 

Del Valle

 

Home

B Team- 5:30 p.m.

A Team- 6:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 5

 

Ojeda

 

Away

B Team - 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 7

 

San Marcos Spike Fest

 

Away

 

TBD

 

Monday, October 9

 

Decker

 

Away

 B Team - 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 12

 

Lockhart

 

Away

B Team - 5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 26

 

Dailey

 

Home

B Team-  5:30 p.m.

A Team - 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Thursday, November 2

 

Manor New Tech

(NO B TEAMS)

 

Home

7TH Grade- 5:30 p.m.

8th Grade- 6:30 p.m.

 

         

 

MMS Principal:  Donald Wise

MMS Phone:  512-278-4600

MMS Volleyball Coaches: Coach Wallace, Coach Nava

MMS Girls Athletic Coordinator: Eloisa Nava

MISD Girls Athletic Coordinator: Lisa Hess

Athletic Director: Jimmie Mitchell